Rhonda, I quit!!!!

Work today SUCKED!! Busy non stop and I’m just majorly burnt out right now. It seriously feels like you live at the hospital when you work 4 days, have 1 day off, then work 4 more days after that. It never really feels like you got a day off… UGH… I have the weekend off… THANK GOD!! I don’t plan on doing jack either!! I am freakin’ exhausted and stressed out! I may go to a movie tomorrow, we shall see. My dad wants me to help him a bit, but we will see about that. We haven’t exactly been on the best of terms lately.

Muskies won last night at Lincoln. In a freakin’ shoot out. Going into the 2nd period we were ahead 4-1 I believe. UGH. But, at least we won, eh? They play again Sunday. I am going to get a ticket tomorrow. Looks like I’m going by myself, unless I can talk Nate’s girlfriend Megan into going with me. Doubtful… but wishful thinking eh? We shall see what happens.

Thanksgiving day they have a game, and me and Aj are going to that one. They have one the next day in Sioux Falls, I was going to go to that, but I think Aj will still be here and she won’t want to go. There’s a game the next day after that in Sioux City that I am planning on going to whether Aj wants to go or not. I’ve missed too many games the past month… so, I’m going to go. Regardless of going by myself or not.

Anyways, not a whole lot else has been going on. My teeth are finally fixed. It’s about freakin’ time. No pain 🙂 Ended up having to have a root canal, but hey, it feels way better, even though it hurt having it done. Just been working and sleeping lately. It’s all I’ve had energy to do anymore. I know, I’m a loser.

Anyways, that’s all for now.

Alissa

Log in to write a note