On the road again

Well, I ended up moving back to Iowa on Monday. So, I’m happier now. Thank God!! I start a new job tomorrow. I’m excited. Medical Secretary position. 🙂 Yay. Suppose to be like what I did in South Carolina. I don’t really have much time to write right now, I need to get to bed. But I wanted to get an update in!!

T- I haven’t forgotten about ya. I’ve been trying to get some time to write you back. But what you said in your entry to me helped me ALOT!! Thank you!! 🙂 You always seem to be able to nail everything right on! It’s amazing, and I thank you for your wisdom!! I’ll write soon. I promise.

Alissa

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2006

RYN:I am 18, I should be in college by now but I have moved so much that I missed out a bit on school. I can speak Italian,English,Spanish and I can understand and speak a little Portugese,French,Romanian,Catalan and German. I also study Latin. Thank you for your compliments, they are greatly appreciated and welcome,despite the fact that I dont consider myself smart and I consider myself average

January 30, 2006

Hey girl! Sorry! Usually when I write an entry, it drains me and I sign off right after completing it! I added you, hope to talk soon! Take care girl! xo

February 11, 2006

I’m so sorry I missed your MSN messages! Argh! Can’t believe it! I was at the vet so I just left the net on and when I eventually got home, u was gone! 🙁 I’m so sorry! Hope things are going well? I saw my boy y’day.. Was amazing.. Kinda made the pain of everything we went through worth it.. Like an ending to all the emotional madness.. Strange sensation but positive somehow! Take care of you! xo