Lookin’ back on a year ago on OD

The closest I came to is 06/21/2006. Everything is pretty much the same… had a crush on Don still then too. LOL… and I was working at the Hospital and still enjoying my job. AND I have been going through the same thing about the friends issue… lol… only they are different friends once again. Wow, am I predictable.

Anyways, not much going on right now. Aj went to work so it’s me, my brother and the 3 dogs- Kasey, Isabelle (my brother and Aj’s dogs) and Xerxes. LOL. UGH. I’ve got my hands full. Nate’s outside working on this water problem they are having because of the neighbor’s sump pump. UGH. It’s frustrating for them.

Maybe when I get back to Iowa I can update this more often. For now, I’m off once again, because Xerxes is crying for me.

Alissa

Log in to write a note