Lonliness is catching up to me

So, today I’m rather lonely. Nothing happened… just feeling a bit lost today. Hard to explain.

I turned my phone off. Not feeling like talking to anyone… how come if I’m so lonely? I don’t know. Just everything is making me angry today. Friends, etc.

On a better note… tonight is Pink in the Rink. They dye the hockey rink pink for breast cancer awareness. It’s pretty sweet. They sell pink shirts and it’s going to be fabulous. My parents are going with me tonight. Thank God. I wasn’t ready to go to this one by myself. Tomorrow night though will be flying solo.

Broke up with the boyfriend a few weeks ago. Kicked him out of my grandmas last saturday and got my car back. He was pretty upset. Can’t blame him… but at the same time, it was best for both of us, even if it did hurt both of us. Yes, I got hurt in the process. I am slowly coming around. Been doing it on my own too. Friends suck sometimes!! Oh well.

Been doing a Bible Study with my mom as the leader at church. Been going good. Doing the book “Woman After God’s Own Heart.” Not too fond of the lady who does it, but it’s ok. My Mondays are totally wearing me out though. Especially on Monday travel days. Bout kills me.

Bought the new Kutless CD. It’s AMAZING!! Love it!! Would recommend it for anyone.

Well, that’s it for now! Hope everyone is doing good!! I don’t get to check this much so, I don’t know what to tell ya if ya want to get ahold of me. I think I put my cell number in one of my entries… feel free.

Alissa

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2009

How are you doing?