Life……

Ok, so I have been horrible about writing in this again. Thing is, neighbor got rid of internet, so that means no more internet for me… lol.. Kidding. But, I don’t get internet at my house anymore. Too expensive for me.

Alot has changed for me… got me a boyfriend. He’s cool, sometimes. LOL. Makes horrible money, but we are working on that. He’s finally learning to have a back bone, which makes me happy. He takes care of me pretty well. Let’s see… what else… getting a roomie I think. My friends sister needs to get away from her parents… so said $200 a month and she can come stay with me.

Bought a new car. 2000 Chrysler Sebring Limited convertable. LOVE it. 3,400 dollars loving it!! LOL. My savings took a huge nosedive, but will slowly get that built back up. James is buying it from me for 200 a month. So, $400 a month in my savings… YAHTZEE!!

Discovered an old passion of mine: letter writing. My friend Jon went off to boot camp and we have been writing. Been pretty awesome actually. I also started writing my friend in England again… so that’s been pretty awesome too.

Let’s see… working 1 job. I think I mentioned that before. LOVE it! I make quite a bit of money now!! Sweet!!

My penguins won the STANLEY CUP!! I was excited. Crying and everything… watching them hoist the cup was the most amazing thing, I can’t imagine being the one earning that and being able to hoist it.

I am going to get a tattoo. I saw a pretty cute one the other day. Any ideas where to put it? Or anyone know of any cool hockey designs? Like I said, I have a cute one picked out, but if I see something better will do it. Let me know….

Well, that’s about all I have for now. I need to eat something before my stomach eats itself!!

Alissa

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2009

Hello there, I found you listed in “Christianity”, and thought maybe you might know someone who could gain a blessing from a blog I write in which looks at how to mature in our faith, and how to begin a walk with God. If you do, the web address is listed in my bio…and I look forward to spending time with you in our diaries in the future. Nice to meet you, Michael.