lalala

Poulas said he’s coming back home tomorrow. Will probably be here on Monday he said. At least I’m hoping so. I went to my parents this weekend. It was ok. It was nice to get away from the insanity here. It was really nice to see my parents, and I got to spend time with Laura and talk to David some more. David and I might start dating. We shall see. I’m a little freaked out about the whole dating thing, but hey, I need to give it a shot. And David is an absolute sweetheart, so I figured hey, why not? We shall see. Not going to say anything to Poulas just yet. I’m not sure what to do anymore.

Not a whole lot else has been going on. Dad’s doing better. He’s hilarious. I love our little visits. We go see him at least twice a day. He is going a little crazy… lol… he thinks there’s a squirrel running up and down the hallways, and lately, it’s been staying in his room. It’s kinda funny. He cracks me up. I consider him part of my family, so it’s kinda strange.

Anyways, I thought I’d give a short update. “Along came Polly” is on tv… so I’m going to watch it!

Alissa

Log in to write a note