I’m excited

So, I got the BBC version of Robin Hood on DVD and I’m totally loving it!! I would seriously recommend watching it!! It’s soooo good. I love British accents too, so it’s even better… It’s going to be a Robin Hood spree here for awhile I think. Hot boys. Hot accents. FREAKIN’ AWESOME!!

I have been getting very irritated with work lately… it’s rather ridiculous the crap that has been going on there. And how screwed the people who actually do their work and don’t complain we get. I’m just rather irritated… and then they have the balls to ask us to work extra… hell no. I’d have to be crazy to work extra for them just because their dumb asses can’t figure crap out we all get screwed. Just frustrated. But, I need my job too much to quit. We have a freakin’ meeting about this crap on the 18th I think. It’s going to be freakin’ a waste of my time… considering there will be alot of bitching done and nothing being done about it. Our managers are freakin’ IDIOTS!! Oh well, whatever.

I’m still loving my house… I don’t know how to put pictures up on this thing… I have some on my cell and if you would like to see them let me know and I will send them… either that or I could send it from my cell to your e-mail address… let me know.

Today, I went out my back door to let Xerxes out to go to the bathroom and my neighbor had a few guys over and they were all outside and as soon as I walked out, they all looked over and like stared at me… I was like what the? I ended up going out my gate to my driveway and got in my car really quick and when I came back they were still staring at me… at least I looked cute today… lol… Had my hair and make up done and had my dress clothes on since I have to go to work. LOL… it was funny… Awkward but funny.

So, I think I am going to go. It’s almost time to leave for work and I have Robin Hood on still.

Alissa

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2008

yes us limeys rule.

June 13, 2008

ryn: limeys is a american term for english, as is Tommie. It’s strange but I here seppo accents when I read yankie diaries ^_^