I am an idiot…..

For thinking that something was going to change with Matt. He text me this morning at 2:30 and said that we could hang out today (Wednesday) and that he got off work at 11 so it’d be after that. I waited around until midnight (like a loser)… and finally came home. So, now here I sit pissed as heck. I ended up deleting everything he ever text me and his phone number. I am sooooo pissed.

On a good note- went to the Hockey game tonight. Our local team is in the playoffs. So far, they are tied 2-2. They won tonight 3-1. Dustin Gazley scored with 9 seconds left of the game. It was freakin’ sweet. I think DeSimone and Rowe scored the previous two goals. It was a good game. They started out playing like crap but perked up halfway through the 2nd period and the 3rd period. I went with my friend Nate. It was soooo much fun. I love Hockey!!

Then, we went to Wings at Bob Roe’s since it is Wings Wednesday. That was cool. Nate’s friend Mike met us there and had me crackin’ up majorly.

Everyone kind of ditched me tonight. I think it’s time again to just let everyone be for awhile and do my own thing again.

OH… went to the skin doctor today… and she removed 3 moles that were lookin’ suspicious. So, now I have 3 divets on my back and it’s starting to kinda hurt alot. UGH. Need to take some Ibuprofen and go to bed I think. Screw Matt. I’m out.

Alissa

Log in to write a note