Got a couple rips in my jeans

I’m still alive and kicking!! And actually doing really good right now.

Working one job ROCKS!! He gave us a bonus the other day for dealing with the crazy world that is his practice. 200 dollars. I was shocked. I thought maybe like 25 or 30 dollars… nope… so, rock on!!

I joined a softball team and the goal for me is to not end up in the hospital. I am the type of person that trips over my own feet… so I don’t know what made me think I could play softball. Figured it was something to do since Hockey season is over here. 🙁 So far it’s been great and have only ended up with a few bruises and a ton of sore muscles!! LOL. It’s fun though! Our first game is this Monday (the 18th). We play 2 games actually. It’s a traveling day for me at work so hopefully I will be able to be there on time. I’m excited. Don’t know what position I will play, but my number is 87 and if anyone can guess why then ya’ll know me pretty well!!

So, been cleaning the house today. I am typing this while waiting for my floors to dry from mopping. I am totally excited to finally have a clean house again. It’s been hard to find the time to clean between work and everything else going on.

It’s going to be a kick butt summer! My friend lives next door and we are constantly together doing something. Taking walks, hanging out, going shopping, grilling out. ROCK ON!!

Anyways, I hope everyone is doing great!! Would love to hear from ya’ll… I don’t get on here much so I apologize. Text me sometime if ya want… 712-253-6461.

Alissa

Log in to write a note