Doctor’s appointment this morning

The doctor looked at my leg this morning. He said it’s healing nicely. He’s still worried that it might tear open, even though he says it’s highly unlikely. He told me no bar room brawls and no running a marathon. Hmmm… like either of those two options will happen. Told me to keep vaseline on it to keep it moist at least for a bit. I’m good to not see a doctor again for 3 months. YAY. He also said they got another test result back and it said something about they did get all the cancer, but it was kinda close as far as them getting it deep wise. I’m not sure what the exact word usage was, but I will probably print my lab results off at work tonight.

Speaking of work… yesterday SUCKED. Long story… but my Supervisor is the anti-christ. I don’t like her, and she doesn’t like me, and I’ve never done anything to her. UGH. I was really pissed off yesterday.

I have to work 3-11 until Friday and then Saturday we’re suppose to have a party at my house. Not sure who is all coming… but I am planning on drinking. It’s been awhile.

Anyways, that’s all for now. Thought I’d get an update in really quick before heading off to work.

Alissa

Log in to write a note