Blah

I’ve been sick the last week or so. Went to the doctor yesterday and I have a Sinus Infection. Not fun. So, been on antibiotics… and I’m feeling much better.. still not 100% but close. Thank God. I am tired of sitting around doing nothing. It’s been nice not having to go to work… but not under the circumstances. I have alot of catching up to do and I’m so not excited.

I can’t help but wonder if things will ever be ok. My work sucks… I have no relationships that are steady. I am wandering around and I feel like it’s a lonely road. I know my out of town friends mean well by saying if they could be here they would… which if you think about it isn’t saying much at all. I won’t elaborate on that one…

Anyways, it’s snowing, AGAIN!! I am tired of this crap!! I hate snow with a passion. Guess that’s a perk to living in Iowa. Stupid stupid place!!

Alright, well, I am going to go back to bed.

Alissa

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2008

random noter randoming through: hey, i’m in iowa too, getting dumped on by the same snow, most likely, and at least when you went to the doc, they told you you actually had something. i was sick with sinusy issues for almost 2 weeks, and they wouldn’t give me anything, way to go, student health.