Why no REAL American should vote for Obama!!!

Attention REAL AMERICANS, if you honestly believe that Obama is a Muslim buddy of Osama Bin Laden, a Communist fan of Che Guevara, a Black Supremacist aligned with a racist church, or the homosexual lover of Larry Sinclair, here is one more reason why America should NOT be voting for this man for President of the US of A!

On 1/18/2008, something attacked New York City in an event now designated the "Cloverfield Incident." And presidential hopeful Barack Hussein Obama (whose middle name is "HUSSEIN" btw) was directly responsible for this.

In 2003 when Obama first ran for Senate, he received a significant campaign contribution from Japanese company Tagruato. The founder of the company, Ganu Yoshida, also made a sizable donation to Obama’s presidential campaign. Not surprisingly, Obama chose to turn a blind eye to when Tagruato subsidiary Slusho! (famous for the Slusho! brand drinks) began selling its product in the US ILLEGALLY, without FDA approval.

According to the environmentalist group and ardent foe of Tagruato, T.I.D.O., the Slusho! drink includes a "secret ingredient" called Seabed Nectar, a substance that was either the food or byproduct of the beast that, upon being awoken by Tagruato’s Chuai drilling station, destroyed the structure and followed its trail back to New York City where devastation ensured.

Don’t believe me? I have PROOF! I found these videos on YouTube, which means that it is 100% percent reliable PROOF.

[Newscast video of Chuai Station Destruction]

[Amateur Clip of Attack on New York]

What is worse is that when military action was required in order to respond to this menace, can you guess how Obama voted? Yup, one of his infamous "present" votes! Obama supporters always go on and on about Hillary Clinton’s bad judgment. Well, what kind of judgment is it called when a US Senator takes money from a company responsible for the DESTRUCTION OF AN ENTIRE CITY and then votes "present" when action is needed to stop it?

Before any of the Obama Cultists start grilling me, I can assure you that all of these are 100% FACTS! This is because I red about most of it in a chain e-mail. Some guy also talked about it in his blog. So the question remains – did Barack Hussein Obama’s (whose middle name is STILL "Hussein") carelessness lead to this event? Or is this yet another plot that Obama, a member of the doomsday cult known as the SIX FINGERED HAND whose mission is to destroy the world, was directly responsible for?

– H.D.S.

Log in to write a note

You don’t really believe everything you read do you? How can you possibly know they are 100% factual any more than the rest of us? You are using sarcasm right when you talk about reading it in a chain email, correct?

March 1, 2008

the cloverfield movie was great!

March 1, 2008

-3 for the last paragraph of the troll. Otherwise I’d give a +1.

March 2, 2008

This is a pretty good parody of Hillaryites and the far right.

OMG Obama’s middle name is WHAT??

March 2, 2008

Hi HDS!!! Long time no see. 🙂

March 2, 2008

That was the funniest thing I’ve read in a long time ( I think the second funniest is that first note you got) lol!! xoxo

March 3, 2008

I loved it… but you do know Shub-Niggurath is female, right? Just wanted to say it where you combine this name with “His Devine Shadow” (Im a Cthulhu nut… in fact I got Quake because of this character).

March 3, 2008

I need cliffnotes to understand this entry. Don’t mock me, I have a simple mind.

March 3, 2008

Oh gosh, I should have known that election season would draw you out of your subterranean secret base.:)

March 4, 2008

Oh snap! His middle name really IS Hussein! Haha. Ha.

March 4, 2008

Hey [Storm] guess what…You are an idiot.

March 13, 2008

I am not voting for any president. But I just hope Hillary doesn’t win. Her views are insane. Most alarming is she is a feminist and will oppress men, our rights will keep eroding. I might have to leave America if I want a fair, equal relationship with a woman.

March 26, 2008

^Holy shit, you just found your new best friend! 😀

March 30, 2008

this is amazing! you just need to fuck up the grammar and spelling a little bit more and then you can get it authenticated by the Redneck Society! also, really agreed with and appreciated your recent notes– thanks. best,

And you believe that?

May 19, 2008

whereabouts in the Bay, o invisible one?

May 24, 2008

Well good to know you and your strong opinions are still around. How’s it hangin’?

June 1, 2008

Well what the hell. I’m pretty sure I asked you to marry me or something a while ago, so we’re married. Tell me of this “Big secret”. lol.

June 1, 2008

Well hell, I donno, you’re the one that said yes.

June 3, 2008

Wow its been a while since you updated your diary. If you don’t believe my evidence, how do you expect others to believe Obama is evil?

June 12, 2008

OMG THIS IS HORRIBLE! I’m never voting for Obama or anyone whose name isn’t Tom, Dick, Harry, or…uh…what’s the name of the guy running against Obama again?….yeah, him. Never voting for anyone without those four names again! THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOU HAVE SAVED AMERICA!

June 25, 2008

LOL, don’t be a dick, Crystal Balls! I thought I wrote an entry about it here but I guess not, http://blog.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.view&friendID=33380237&blogID=389474453 see if you can read that blog entry on my myspace, but I have Keratoconus (my corneas are JACKED) and in one eye its so bad a contact doesnt’ even help me to see better

June 27, 2008

Nooo, I thought I wrote a diary entry about it here on OD… anyway, I digress 😀 I don’t have anything against polynomials by themselves, but when they go wanting to be divided by each other, thats where I draw the line

July 19, 2008

I haven’t been here in ages. I missed reading.

October 12, 2008

I simply don’t feel like responding to all your notes, so I am just going to say this: O HAI! I thought you were dead or deported or something!

October 12, 2008

OMG I was totally going to vote for him, too! But I saw that Cloverfield thing (and I feel so sorry for all those poor people that got eaten by that monster! It was a true story, right?) and now that I know that Obama was behind it all, I’m voting for Ralph Nader. So there.

October 12, 2008

Oh, and I’ve been good – how have you been?

October 14, 2008

RYN: because Carol’s not really her name and I’ve already used that initial.

October 22, 2008

Youre back! We feel the same about Kimbo and Obama lol.

October 27, 2008

RYN: Ha! Yeah, Hillary (my friend) had been an Obama supporter the whole time, and the whole Hillary Clinton business annoyed her to no end. She works retail and said that SO MANY dumb people actually asked her if she would be voting for Clinton – “she has the same name as you, so you’re going to vote for her, right?” Ugh. People.

October 27, 2008

What kind of slumlord would you be? Multiple houses in shady neighborhoods? Apartment complexes full of illegal immigrants with no running water?

November 9, 2008

RYN: FIRED! I C WAT U DID THAR!!!111

November 9, 2008

By the way, are you leaving infuriating political notes during this joyous politically-charged time, or are you not putting in any effort like some damn welfare pussy?

November 13, 2008

The fact remains that our government is not a theocracy, and the Catholic church is not a democracy. I expect that most should not bring their politics to church, and vice versa. Unfortunately, that rarely happens in this bigoted part of the world.

November 14, 2008

RYN: No, I already know who you voted for and why. You voted for McCain because you knew he’d die and Palin would be president, and you’d totally do her, and then you’d finally get to do a president. I KNOW THESE THINGS. And what do you have against zombies, anyway? Zombist.

November 14, 2008

RYN: Boy don’t I know it. I was so pissed when I went in for a tech writing interview the other day, and the interviewer was all like, “I’m sorry, we’ve already hired Rotgut here,” and pointed to this douchebag zombie in a suit and tie. I was like “WTF?” and the zombie just kind of shambled toward me.

November 18, 2008

Heeeey, are you still alive??? Remember me? *grins*..Lopez or whatever name I had on the boards..I was looking through my note history and found yours and remembered I loved your diary and I really can’t remember why I took you off my list..but I’ve added ya back. 😀

November 19, 2008

RYN: Oh my! You are alive!!! Yay!! And I continue to be the angry Romanian girl, somehow it seems that over the years I get angrier and angrier haha. How you been and why aren’t you writing anymore? Bad boy!!! 😛

November 23, 2008

I only take it off to put lotion on.

November 24, 2008

RYN: You know, if you click on an entry that is called “TMI Girl stuff” and get all grossed out, you have only yourself to blame. No sympathy, no sympathy!

November 25, 2008

Laforge? You think I’m into that? Please! I don’t do blind people, that’s just doomed from the start. I don’t have time to be his Annie Sullivan and teach him what the hell water is, or whatever.

December 17, 2008

RYN: Don’t sass me boy! I gotta be free, free I tell ya.

December 19, 2008

RYN: Well, LFM is being denied because that was actually just a quick write-up I wanted to save about my WoW character and I accidentally saved it as public before I set it to private. YOU are being denied because you’re a Jew and you killed my lord and savior. *fist shake*

December 27, 2008

I have just read this and am offended that Casey does not realize how many lord-and-saviours I have killed in my day and just… just because I have not gotten to hers yet or because someone else beat me to hers in particular… it makes me feel like she’s questioning my work or suggesting that I’m a crappy slayer-of-messiahs. I take out my share, dammit. There are a lot of would-be worldsavers out there. Too many for just one exterminator.