Log in to write a note
March 18, 2005

by the looks of it, you’re still drunk ::flexing muscle:: you like that one.

March 18, 2005

Your diary makes me giggle. And I dont dislike you, even though you think a Da Vinci fan like me can suck it. Take care

As drunk as I was, I knew you were faking it. Namely, because I was typing better than you were.

I think you’re way too bored for anyone else’s own good. =P

March 19, 2005

I sink you lying to meh! *gigglesfits* Too bad I wasn’t one of those people…I probably would have believed you!

March 19, 2005

🙂

March 19, 2005

I wish I got IMs like you get IMs

March 20, 2005

Dork.

March 20, 2005

uhhh… okay.

March 22, 2005

lol. you dont even drink do you?? where is that news entry you big fat liar!! : P

March 23, 2005

It’s been a while!! Note me back!! I love u lots dude!! MISS YOU tons!! HOLLA BACK!!, -That girl P.S.-I wanna see ya soon!!

March 23, 2005

I used to do that when I was in college (stupidly, I dropped out), get on AIM and pretend I was drunk and have tons of sober fun with people who thought I was typing drunk. whtels is ther to dooo at am2 on winals feek? (Sadly, many people believed I was actually drunk, the dumbasses.) You remind me of Red Foreman on that 70’s show. I enjoy your diary, you’re a very angrily funny guy. ~Rena~

March 24, 2005

yay for drunkinness 🙂