The only Online Diary Survey worth taking.

1). Have you ever told your wife you liked her dress when you really didn’t?

2). Have you ever cheated on your taxes?

3). Have you ever used the N-word in anger?

4). Have you ever put your penis in a slinky?

* If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, you lose and are a horrible person. Peace out.

-HDS

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2010

surely its ok if the slinky consents

July 22, 2010

I have never used the N word in anger…only fear.

July 23, 2010

I put a penis in a slinky, sure, who hasn’t?

August 5, 2010

The funny thing is that she doesn’t think she’s a bigot.

August 30, 2010

Well, I have put a penis in a slinky, but it wasn’t mine. That was the only; “Yes” I have. What do I win?

September 1, 2010

Thanks 🙂 And honestly, I suppose I COULD care less, because I could just go to the courthouse or vegas or something… I meant “couldn’t” – you’re right – but you make me think 🙂 I’m at a mid-level amount of caring. I could care less, but I could care a lot more too!

September 2, 2010

I was asked politely by my friends to hold off on the Skittles Vodka for a while – it is too delicious and very dangerous. As one friend put it “you have to try all five flavors, and then you want another shot or two of your favorites. That’s seven shots! In ten minutes!!” Have you tried making it yet?

September 3, 2010

RYN; yea, I don’t do demands well. If you were around more often I might think about it. I will not be a one night stand, tyvm. heh.

September 4, 2010

RYN: Well in the next entry, there will be pictures of my red pee, how’s that? JUST FOR YOOOOOOU. *crazy eyes&

September 28, 2010

fluxity.deviantart.com – I am in the process of making myself a portfolio website… someday. 🙂

October 15, 2010

RYN: I tried just now, but my ceiling started leaking blood and I heard naught in my ears but the screams of the damned, so. . .back to drawing Mario, I guess.