The Best Pick-Up Line Ever.

                                                               
“You look like a bucket of Kentucy-Fried-FUCK all wrapped up in original skin! Finger lickin’ good.”

Fellahs, if you shout out to that hot babe with this line, an hour later you will be able to see yourself in your polished deep-sea pole. Trust me, I deliver the goods, y0.

-His Divine Shadow

P.S. Anyone who knows where that line is from gets my automatic respect and admiration. Chicks who can guess it get a ‘free ride’ too. Don’t bother googling it either, that won’t be good enough.

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2004

*HMMMM* I have no idea where that is from. Guess I don’t get anything…

December 28, 2004

American Pie?

December 28, 2004

RYN: haha Thanks!

December 28, 2004

RYN: “I know I am a scumbag, but at least I am honest about it” This is true…at least you admit it! Thanks for the note…. I remember this line….but I can’t place it….but I don’t recommend using it….your only gonna get ONE type of girl to respond to it….unless that’s they type your looking for…then by all means….go ahead 🙂

December 28, 2004

Got my best BJ off that line, paid good money!

December 28, 2004

Sounds like something from Jay and Silent Bob, but I could be wrong. My favorite by them is “Hey Baby, ever have your ass hold licked by a fat man in an overcoat?” Those guys crack me up!…Ahem..anyway, so where’s it from?

December 28, 2004

RYN: Maybe… 😉

December 28, 2004

RYN: I’m spying on him because he cheating on me. We’ve been together 6 years and now I’m going to have to verify his stories until I can trust him again. I’m doing that because I’m stupid and in love.

December 28, 2004

RYN: I write horror.

December 28, 2004

RYN: Oh it made me something…what you ask? It made me laugh. Only sluts would fall for that line and than you’d wake up with crabs & have to get a tank for them & than you’d start itching “down there” and find out you have red bumps that ooze when you touch them…herpes! After going to the doctor for all that you’d find out you have warts too. That line could really change your life! 😛

December 28, 2004

You know I love ya! As long as your clean…*gigglefits*

December 28, 2004

No free ride for me… I don’t now where it’s from. 🙁

I got that line in a note many, many moons ago. I was going to delete the entry, but I left it up just cuz that note was so good. 🙂 Sadly, I have no idea where it came from.

December 28, 2004

Meh, I’m not thinking that line would get far with me if delivered by a stranger. If delivered by my boyfriend…yeah, I’d screw him. RYN: Because of the previously mentioned boyfriend, no lunch date.

December 29, 2004

i see u read my diary!! being married is great, but yeah i still feel lonely because my husband just left me again. my title means being apart from your love one and being able to see or talk to him/her for the longest time. that is how i felt when he was bootcamp and now and will until he comes back home in a year. i miss him so much and can’t take being away from him any longer. i live on my own

December 29, 2004

*dies laughing* I have heard that before…but I got one for ya. I was out with my girls and I got this one: Ama bird watcher and am looking for a red headed, big breasted, Bedrocker….have seen one. As he delivered it he was leering my breasts and bright red hair…. @}~*~~