Log in to write a note
January 4, 2006

wow… good to know!

Well, thank GOD! This is going to cure cancer and make my steak juicier, right?

January 4, 2006

Finally!!! I’ve been waiting for this my whole life.

January 4, 2006

oy.

January 4, 2006

and all this time i was working with the number M30402456 not 7. Damn.

January 4, 2006

I can die happy now. WHew.

pure discovery does seem silly doesn’t it

January 4, 2006

that’s hilarious.

Me too. You can stick them up your arse. She bloked me from her diary because of you. The one decent personn I have met on this website. The one decent women I think I have ever spoken to. And she bloked me because you disgusted me and I think it freaked her out. I hate you. She was going to read my poetrey

January 4, 2006

Like, oh my god! Like, what’s a prime number? LOL Now, how am I going to use this in everyday life…

*overcome by giggles* Do you know, I first mis-read the para as “Researches discover the world’s largest prime minister….”

Haha, haha, haha! I can’t breathe from laughing so hard at mushroom’s note. What a victim. Maybe she blocked him because he scared the crap out of her?!?

January 5, 2006

“I hate you. She was going to read my poetrey” Perhaps, most likely, she would have hated the immature poetry as well. Cock “Bloker” Poet,

January 5, 2006

RYN: Did YOU compliment my baby? no way! I don’t believe it! lol….thanks 🙂 She’s all smiles up until I bring out the camera…that’s when she gets really serious, lol.

Wow. What great news.

January 9, 2006

Wow, you know I don’t know you and I’m not sure what you did to all these chicks (lol) But what ever it was it must of been good cuzz, they are putting lots of effort into writing to you often. Ha and they are callling you pathetic. People make me laugh. Mushroom is upset that you took away her online buddy? Well maybe if she goes and gets reals friends, you know the kind you don’t need a keyboard

January 9, 2006

to talk to, maybe she will feel better about herself and find better things to do then make herself look better on your site. Anyways, I haven’t read much yet, but I will. C-ya.