Real Men Are Pro-Choice.

In The Mouth?
In The Ass?
In The Vagina?
Between your Tits?

I Support a Woman’s Right to Choose!

 

Buy the T-Shirt here.

-His Divine Shadow

Coming up soon: A Letter to my Girlfriend, more condemnations of politicians, His Divine Bumper-stickers, and why Homeless People Should Be Shot Dead.

Log in to write a note

:-0

October 16, 2004

HAHAHAHAHAA! Good shit… =)

October 16, 2004

I’ll take all of the above. Thank you

you dont have no girlfriend to write letters TOOOOOOO ya jew miss you – …sorta…maybe…kinda….

October 16, 2004

Ooh, I can’t wait for His Divine Bumper Stickers!! And you’re writing me a letter??? 🙂 Hope you’re not working too hard

*gasp of indignation* Hey! As a former homeless person, I take offense to that. I SO want a bumper sticker, though.

I love me some Tshirthell. I love it so gud. RYN: He’s driving me more and more insane. ARGH!

I want a bumper sticker! I’m gonna stick it on my arse since I don’t own a car.

October 17, 2004

I changed my diary name just for you! Has anyone commented on The Exploding Dreidel?

October 17, 2004

i’m interested in the bumper stickers. also why homeless people should be shot dead. and…i thought you were single.

plaaaaaaaay with me, damn you.

*Laughing* 🙂

I thought Real Mean would be more of Pro-NO Choice. ‘Just DO what I say, BITCH.’ =P

*Men. Stupid typo.

Ryn: I knew it. That is all you guys want! I’m so offended, lol…

October 18, 2004

Mouth? *Oh Yeah* Vagina? *Oh Yeah* Between the Tits? *Oh Yeah* A**? HECK NO! 3 outta 4 ain’t bad!

October 18, 2004

No one would ever mistake me for your GhettOD Bitch. You think Hugh Heffner bows down to his Bunnies? Fu no they worship him. Besides, everyone already knows you are my lap dog.

October 18, 2004

I guess it was just a glitch in the servers. Our interest group is alive again.

October 19, 2004

some intresting stuff there.

how bout a bumper sticker that says “i shot my stupid homeless girlfriend”

October 19, 2004

*pokes* Saw Cat Empire – you would’ve been horrified at the extent of my hippiness. And instead of a bumper sticker I want a shirt that says “His Divine Shadow did me in the ass and all I got was this lousy t-shirt” Love

This is god damn fucking funny.

real men suck. ha ha.

October 24, 2004

i knew that had to be from tshirthell.com lol 🙂