Log in to write a note

When I see ATM I think of money and then I remember that unfortunately, I don’t have any.

Somehow, I’m sure I’ll gonna pay for answering this.

Well, first I thought of the machine you go to, to get money out of. Then I tried to be creative and started thinking about what ATM could stand for in a perverted sense. All I came up with was ass, tits, moustache.

March 7, 2006

Automated teller machines.

I’m not going to answer until I know what your intentions are, ruffian.

March 7, 2006

Automatic Teller Machine. At the Moment.

March 7, 2006

When I see ATM I think “Automated Teller Machine”.

March 7, 2006

Oh 😉 and just because…

March 7, 2006
March 7, 2006
March 7, 2006
March 7, 2006
March 7, 2006
March 7, 2006

Shazaam. It’s what we midwesterners still call the oh mighty money god.

March 7, 2006

At the Moment, of course. And its probably because: A) I’m poor so I rarely to never use the auto teller machine. B) I’m a geek.

March 7, 2006

I think of money and the negative balance I am sure that will be in my account as I pull up to the thing.

March 7, 2006

A Tyme Machine. 🙂 for getting my precious money!

At The Moment. & Automatic Teller Machine.

March 7, 2006

Money, then “Automated Teller Machine”, then “At The Moment”

March 7, 2006

Asynchronous Transfer Mode

March 7, 2006

money.

March 7, 2006

Automated Teller Machine, and I HATE it when people call it the ATM Machine. Its the ATM. Machine is already in the name! Its not the Automated Teller Machine Machine!

They’re all wrong. It’s Ass-To-Mouth, haha!

March 8, 2006

You’re all wrong. It’s not an acronym. An acronym is where the shortened form of intials form a word, like NASA.

March 8, 2006

Ummm, Automatic Teller Machine? Or, At the Moment… Depends on where you saw it… Hi, by the way!

So, are you gonna satisfy our curiosity as to what the purpose of this was?

*GASP* It’s NOT technically an acronym!!! WE’RE ALL STUPID! WE FELL FOR IT! *sobs*

LOL. Ralph? Retch? … Hurl? No? … Spew?

March 8, 2006

TV channel..

March 8, 2006

Attention Tall Males, Attention Tight Mouths, Attention Trifling Manipulators, Attack To Mate, Attach To me, Attachment To Masturbation Too much time on my hands at the moment.

March 8, 2006

RYN: Good for you! Would you like mine? You can have them. lol Well I AM a mommy diary now. I’m gonna be one of those people who talks about everything thing their kid does…I think the name should be fair warning to that

March 8, 2006

RYN: I don’t care what you do with them, just take them!

March 8, 2006

Well, how about I don’t, and how about you get your literary and grammatical terms correct so you won’t have to stand corrected. It was just a guess. I was wondering if it was a trick question. Somebody doesn’t like being wrong. Bless.

March 9, 2006

*purrs* I like being petted. Or were you just calling me pet? Coz I like that too.

March 9, 2006

Ryn: Why that specific entry? I take it that me threatening and being violent is something you enjoy?! :p

March 9, 2006

i usually think money

I like you, darling. *bats eyelashes*

March 9, 2006

When I hear about ATMÂ…I think about the money machine as others doÂ…but I also think about something very sexual! LOL Ass to mouth!

March 9, 2006

“Automated Telling Machine”, not “at the moment”.

March 9, 2006

RYN: Um thank you! CanÂ’t say that I have ever been referred to as that! LOL

March 9, 2006

RYN: Hotter than hell.

March 9, 2006

Ryn: *nods* Now I get it, sorry, I typed that note at 4 am, my brain had turned into mush by then. But I do own guns, 2 pistols and a rifle *grins*.

March 9, 2006

ryn: delias aganippe copied my diary when it was on faves only and she posted it in her diary then put me on blast…all because I had an opinion about how children should behave when taken out to eat. I’m not the only person she has blown up on. she seems to do it often.

March 10, 2006

I hate when people say “I need to find an ATM machine.” But see, ATM stands for automated teller machine. So I’m looking for an automated teller machine machine?

March 10, 2006

Kitty got it right. As-to-Mouth

March 12, 2006

cash machine, followed by At The Moment?

March 13, 2006

Pulling a vanishing act again?! *grins* 🙂

March 13, 2006

National American Space Agency.

March 13, 2006

Me? Miss you? Nope! *grins* Just wondering what follows this entry, I’m curious to read what the ATM was all about! :p

Hmm an acronym is supposed to be pronounced like a noun, therefore, ATM is not an acronym.. But this was fun, because you know, I really didn’t know – being French – what ATM standed for, aside in physics: atmosphere abbreviation… *waits for answer*

Alle må tisse