I am disappoint.

A few months back, I decided to start writing entries again.  One can imagine my surprise when I came to a site that was almost entirely unusable.  Suffice to say, my writing career on here is going to take a vacation until what passes for management actually starts treating this site like a professional business, which is probably never going to happen.

Since it looks like OD has gone off the rails, I’ve decided to move to a different platform.  For anyone who wants to keep in touch, please PM me any form of contact information (e-mail, facebook, AIM, prosebox, etc) and I’ll be sure to let you know where I end up.

Your most humble and obedient master,

– His Disappointed Shadow

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2013

Dunno how long you’ve been here but the Diary Master hasn’t been actively involved in the site for years. It’s currently being managed by a volunteer who is also a member. Unfortunately, this downtime stuff is nothing new. Hopefully whatever new platform you use will be better maintained.

December 21, 2013

Well you know my Prosebox name. I’d offer up other contact information but you and your whole “private notes are for pussies” thing, jesus. 🙂

December 23, 2013

are you on prosebox? I’m on prosebox. Would love to read your new stuff.

December 26, 2013

Give us your prosebox name, you bastard. Mine’s the same.

February 1, 2014

Yeah I’d Send you my E-mail as well but you have no Private message option soooooo…..