torn

that’s exactly how i feel …. between a clown and a stern person. i seriously think that stern would be a better option and every morning i try to be just that but things always go wrong for me.

as i don’t have patience in reading long entries, i try to keep mine short. i mean who got the time? being here is just fine enuf alridy!

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2006

you do 🙂 not a lot of ppl do lol But I love unisex names for girl I dont know why, just do 🙂

November 30, 2006

ryn: wednesdays are for drinking and smoking. Hence the crappy feeling this morning. It’s been almost 2 weeks since I had a night out like that. Normally it happens every week, but I was home for Thanksgiving for 2 weeks so I was deprives. –

tough choice. Clowns get no respect, and stern people are sometimes too serious for their own good. hehe. And patience is an overrated virtue. I’m usually in too much of a hurry to aquire it.

December 3, 2006

I would rather be a clown…. that way you can always laugh and make the world laugh with you…

Yes, I know that there’s a conversation entry in my diary for us, but I wanted to relieve any worry you may or may not have had about my last entry. I’m actually feeling alot better. I managed to get out and go shopping with a friend of mine today and we ate pizza, and laughed and everything was ok. Wow. Run on sentence much? lol. Anyway, I’m fine now. Thanks for your note.