sheesha

Hey, Miss Studying machine!
Of you I’m so keen
The girl that I like
But I can’t have
How awful and how sad
Every body that hurt you
Is my foe
For I wish not to see you
In tears any more

Your father must have been a thief because he’s stolen some stars and put them in your eyes.

G’day! How’s it going? So anything new happening over there? Well, last weekend (here the weekend is Thursday and Friday if you can recall) I went out with a friend to nowhere in particular. Anyway, we end up at a café; we had Turkish coffee and smoked Hubble bubble (in Arabic…MA’ASSIL – a lighter version of SHEESHA). Normally you wouldn’t get high, but if you take puff after puff like I did then you would. As a result I was totally stoned. It was a funny sight.

I can look at your pictures for days
And not say a thing
Like the guy who’ve won the Grammy
And got no more songs to sing

DORAEMON, that’s the kind of cat you should have!

"Everything in this world is dark (black) until light falls upon it, that’s why for all my paintings I started with black canvases."

I love you not for what you are but for what I am when I’m with you.

I do wonder sometime why we were totally in solitude, how they weren’t any interaction between us and our relatives. We don’t even know how many cousins we’ve got. Probably half of China!

I don’t like having toast that much in the morning because it hurts my palette.

I’ve got 11 roses, with you it makes a dozen.

Hey, friend you may want to know
Why the moon is acting weird
Sometimes it shines so bright
And some times you get dim light
I don’t know why you act the way you do
I guess that’s just you

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2006

hmmm do you just type the first thing that pops into your head?