lights!

being a brown man tourist, "OmG! u stink, whr r u from? india?….pakistan/bangladesh???

"can i try dat dress there by the window?"…"certainly not, ur pervert potential customer of mine. u’ll hav to use the changing room like evrybody else!"

i’ve been seeing a lot of bright light lately, in semi sleep-awake state, so it cant’ be a dream…wat do they mean? these lights…

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2007

yea, i dont get why desi people are famous for stinking. hehe as for the bright light, be glad its not complete darkness.

I think you’re waking up to something fascinating… 🙂

hmm. interesting.

I found you on facebook!!!!!

May 3, 2007

some people can be so damn rude. Yes! Hello! Sorry i havent noted in a while. Caught up in own stuff i suppose. I don’t know about the light thing, you might want to get your eyes checked out…

May 9, 2007

I’m in Iraq, but I’m a software engineer. I haven’t made it to Pakistan yet. 🙂

May 9, 2007

i know…hey do you have myspace or facebook???? msn? mine is http://www.myspace.com/brianapaquette.

May 11, 2007

so how are you?

May 15, 2007

yeah. my msn is bri-paquette@hotmail.com ill add you on facebook and msn later today.

May 17, 2007