high

Ok before anything happen I just want you all to know that I love you all. Not just friends, family and acquaintances, but also all you loveable people out there…especially ****** ** ******, I just love you all! ‘Rwy’n dy garu

Let me tell you that tiredness, if you don’t sleep on it, it’ll come back and haunt you later (sooner than you’d have expected). Ljubim te

I sensed that you’ve been crying
And when you said you’re fine
Without doubt you were lying, Volim te

Me: it looks like I won’t be taking afternoon nap today.
Myself: so big deal.
I: yeah, big deal.
Me: but I want to.
Myself: so do it then.
I: yeah, what else you’re going to do anyway?
Me: well, there are laundry and dishes to be done.
Myself: oh, yeah, right!
I: hope you’ll not be a grumpy zombie.
Me: I won’t.
Myself: ok.
I: ok. Tha gradh agam ort

Log in to write a note