hey, lady!

Hey, Lady!
Are you free? Or are you busy?
I reckon it’s the latter
But that doesn’t matter
It’s been a while I haven’t seen you
How you are, I don’t have a clue
I sensed that you’ve been crying
If you say you’re fine
Without doubt you’re lying
They said that you’ve been bad
I know it is not all your fault
You can change, I can change
We are the same
Aren’t you sad when no one gets you?
May be not much, but a little I do
Though you can be villainous at times
But still I’m on your side
An ardor never pause
So come back
And go not lost.

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2006

Nice poem… RYN: what is GFY… no i dont smoke and i do not think writing is a bad thing. I like to write it gets things off my chest and mind. .. the only way to reply to a note is leave one on the others diary. 🙂