deluded

Hey, friend you may want to know
Why the moon is acting weird
Sometimes it shines so bright
And at times you get dim light
I don’t know why you act the way you do
But I guess that’s just you

They say the more you have in common
The more fruitful your connection will be
But there’s a big difference between you and me
Too many a rich slut
And one of them is her
I’m just an earth walker

Beauty of hundred but none of them is mine
Sure it’s kind of sad but I still feel fine
Beauty of thousand yet sincere no one
They tend to drain you and run
Many meaningless words said
That you end up losing faith

Through the entrance
And up the stairs
I came but you weren’t there
So go ahead and figure me out
Of what I’m talking about
Help me to help you
Think of it what you may
And make sense of what you can

Now that you are all alone
And my feelings for you has shrunken
Don’t want to see you again
Or I’ll have a reversion.

I won’t cry for you
I’ll cry when God wants me to
I don’t give dirt about your way
‘Cause I’m going on mine

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2006

RYN: pedometer is a meter that you wear on the waistband of your pants at the top and it measures how far you walk. Ez zayyak is how are you in egyptian. I am here and you are there because you have not made your way to Canada yet. Yes I have been waiting for a new entry so thank you for giving me something to read and didnt you say this before>>>> I won’t cry for you I’ll cry when God wants

November 28, 2006

me to I don’t give dirt about your way ‘Cause I’m going on mine