2/19/07

holy!

time past by so fast today i ddnt notice dat it was 2:30 ….lunch time i know and my tummy is letting me know too!

so speaking of which i don’t know if mandi will call today (or ever!) or not so we’ll c ahmmm….

God, i’m hating my uni.

got to remind jess to pay me my bucks back and that stupid behind hashim too…gimme my freakin money!

so how r u doin, miss jo / nina?

man, i rant and vent today ….gotta stop now!

Log in to write a note

I’m doing very well, thank you. I’m sorry that you hate your uni. Sometimes its like that. I hope you get your money soon.

February 25, 2007

Hi! Thanks for the note on my entry. 🙂

May 3, 2007

thats nice, you asked her how shes going 🙂 people never pay me back either. so frustrating!

May 9, 2007

vent all you want…oh and dont feel weird about being a guy on open diary. i like to believe guys have feelings….well some of them 😛 just kidding