Monday, September 30, 2024

Good morning!  I have a long list of things to do today, but I did accomplish one already that I said I would yesterday – to sleep in, haha!  So, starting off the day to a great start.  It’s cold and windy today so I am hoping to get a lot done inside.  We will see if I make it to the garage stuff today or not.

Here’s a list of the shit I want to do:

  • water plants
  • organize hallway closet
  • move piano into the laundry or kitchen…not sure which one yet
  • go through my clothes
  • list things online/donation boxes
  • organize closet
  • organize drawers

I also started my 3-day cleanse this morning.  So this morning I had an electrolyte drink, I am about to make a shake…and then for the rest of the day it’s staying hydrated, bone broth, and a soup with a little granola snack late afternoon.  Eeeeek.  I am not a big eater…but when it’s spread out on the counter in little packets it looks very…minimal.

Here’s to getting a lot of shit done today so that I can play all week/weekend.

I have a nail appointment tomorrow…I’m crazy overdue for that and I’m suppose to help my sister move-in…but she does have help so I’m hoping that’s for all of the big shit and I can just organize, put together beds or something and hang clothes, etc.  I have clients Wednesday and my roommate leaves for vacation, nothing Thursday, and then wedding Friday.  Then all weekend for myself – I really want to make sure that the garage gets clean so that I can get creative in there…a new painting would be really nice to get accomplished!  I need to order a printer today, too!

Happy PRODUCTIVE AF Monday!

xx

Log in to write a note