Trusting no1

I feel that as of late I can trust no1, like every1 is against me. Even my closest friends have gone to turning into rivals. Like the world met together 1 day and all decided to go against me. Now it feels like I have nothing left to but to sit in a dark room all alone. At least then I could scream and hear the sound of my own voice echoing back at me as they bounce against the wall. I don’t even feel that I can trust heaven(to me heaven is a certain person) I know she’ll be mad at me for not trusting her but I just don’t really since these thoughts have last entered my head. That’s all I really have to say at the moment.

Log in to write a note

ok i know u probably dont trust me if u dont trust “her” and thats ok, but i do want u 2 no that ill always always be here 4 u, i luv u man:P but i know no matter what i say it wont stop u 4rm feeling the way u do. and im not gonna say i understand cause i dont i just wanna say im here and u can talk 2 me about ANYTHING i’ll never turn my back on u i promise.luv u, luv alays ur wife