Suicide dreams

I look in the mirror and see a fucked up kid, a guy who is about to lost everything after wanting everything. A guy who sees the world as nothing but a hell. Friends of mine say that suicide is the easy way out of things but I don’t see it that way, I see it as the way of ending everybody’s hate towards me. A dream as of late that I’ve known to live in is my funeral, there’s me in a casket & me attending the funeral. Alone. Nobody else there, nobody else caring & then I tend to think, is this some stupid sign? Is it easily telling me that nobody cares? I cried those nights thinking that, looking at all the negatives in my life & blocking out the positives. I FUCKING HATE THIS LIFE I’M LIVING! wishing that I can end it all shortly & saving everybody’s trobules of talking to me.

Log in to write a note

I wish that I could scream at you that the pain ends, it all ends. But it won’t. Not for a very long time. The only comfort that brings is that you’ll be stronger in the end. And they say the end justifies the means…

aaww..Dont hate ur life. it may be bad but its up to u to change it. Its a bit harder cause ur a guy but try n tell your friends that ur ready for a new start.(thats easier for gurls)But life cant be all that bad. I used to think mine was a livin hell and i still think that but when i sit back n take it all in, im really havin a lot of fun! If u want to talk my aol name is teenbean141! take care!