scared

I’m scared of many things, not stuff like spiders or heights though, more like myself and my friends. I know it’s accquried to b scared of them, since ur suppose to trust them and all, but I’m scared to b too close, cause once they leave it’s all over. everything. Like they stranded me out on a boat far from shore and left me there. It’s already happened to me once, don’t want to let it happen to me once more. And as for myself, well, I am capable of doing the most damage to myslef, physical wise. It’s all destroying me from the inside, and yet on the outside, I’m trying to act myself and not show that I physically hurt myself or that I don’t want to b too close, that it’s all just gonna leave a mark.

I don’t even know why I have friends! I think that I’m gonna just lose them all in a while, or that there already gone & I just don’t realize it yet, o well, whatever happens now happens.

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2001

Danny- You have always been there for me, and even though you think that when we go to highschool, we will lose eachother, but I won’t let that happen. You have made me feel so good, so many times in the past, and I really do luv u. -Sarah

Hey dude! I love you man, and I’m here if you need to talk. I want to always be there for you, – melissa

thank u danny, nad i know people r there for me it just seems like their all tired of me and im sorry if i hurt ur feelings or anything k… well thats all bye

i know its hard to get close to people for fear of losing them, and i seriously cant really promise i’ll ALWAYS be here but as long as i am alive i will be ok. im sorry if i depress u more or cause more pain then u need but this is me, i dont think i can change, i try and all i just cant. i luv u so much man ur such a good friend and all i know we wont know eachother forever but as long as we can

keep in touch im here and will be to the best of my ability just remember that k. lots of luv amanda