Me & my brothers

My brothers & I have not always been the best of family to each other. They are 10 & 11 years older then I am, which makes a big differnce. We were never there for each other, and I don’t think we’ll really ever b. It’s gotten better though, now that I’m older and have an idea as to what there going through. We share some things in common, the haterid towards my dad, the fear of seeing ourselves as lonely idiots with huge beer bellies. We are scared to admit that we actually respect each other, espically me considering there past. Me and my 25 year old brother Nam are sort of getting close. That’s scary. I guess not all things turn out to b the way u expect them 2 b.

Log in to write a note

hey my name is Katie, I know how u feel i have four bros and they are all older …we dont get along at all…haha..but i still luv them. Much luv 2 ya,