Heart Throbber

This title doesn’t really make sense because it seems like I have no heart, that emotions don’t come to me anymore and that nothing I see ever really sadens me. Like I’m the same fucking way all the time, no matter what I do, no matter what happens to me I walk around like it’s another waisted day inside this hellhole. But when she walks by it all changes for some reason, even if a “hi” doesn’t come out of her mouth it feels like my world has changed, right there and then. I don’t know why this is or why I even care anymore cause she’ll be gone in the end. So for any1 who knows me and reads this, just remind me that she is like every1 else to me, another no1 or somebody that’s not a fucking enemy, cause when it all comes down to it I don’t consider my friends friends but a smaller rival or enemy then every1 else.

Log in to write a note