Deathtone

The tone of death in my ears, better then the sound of life, something that I will always fear. I see hell as heaven at times, where u can be all bad and not get in trobule in anyway. Though I don’t always see stuff this way, there’s times in my life that I actually enjoy, that I live to remeber. Like the time that I met heaven, a day that I will never forget. And there’s moment’s in life that I always try to forget, where I would trade in anything to forget it. For some reason though anything good that happens in my life I can find a way to make it seem bad. Knowing that those good times with those friends will come to an end, and it saddens u to think that they might move on and u’ll never hear from them again. Things like this r what scares me.

Log in to write a note

Hey babe, I’m not signed in right now, but I just wanted you to know that I love you- and I care. call me -loppy