Homecoming

So, here I am back again. I have a lot of pictures to share from Homecoming two weeks ago.

First I’ll show the pictures from the day they had pictures made for the newspaper. We also got an 8×10 framed picture of each of them. The pictures were hanging in the lobby outside the gym on that day. Here are the pictures I took with my camera after she had finished taking her’s.

Homecoming week was crazy. The kids had to dress up every day in different things. Monday was Western day…

Tuesday was camo day. All three kids dressed up but they were in such a hurry that morning that I didn’t get a picture of all of them. I took this one of Kinley that afternoon after school.

Wednesday was boys dress like girls and girls dress like boys. I didn’t get any pictures that day. Stephen wore one of Kaylyn’s pink t-shirts and had me put eye makeup on him…sure wish I had gotten a picture of that.

Thursday was any character day. Stephen wore a clown wig and red nose but again, no picture :-(. Kinley was Pocahontas…

Tuesday night was the big bonfire. I’ll tell about that and share pictures tomorrow. I had planned on putting all that on this entry but got sidetracked and now it’s midnight and Landon is still up so I need to go to bed.

More tomorrow…

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2007

random noter such pretty looking family

October 18, 2007

Looks like it was a fun week. The pics are great!