I Have Something to Say.

My fingertip to yours, we trace out the pattern our hearts have made in these past few months. The pattern is not beautiful. It is full of sharp edges and lines that lead to nowhere. We’re so fucking ugly and jaded. Silhouetting ourselves in shades of blue. Just pretending to be sad instead of…lost. ….I can’t find you.

I can’t…-find- you.

Leigha.

Log in to write a note

That was rather interesting. I assume that meant the person saying it is lookiong for a lost love. Like I said, interesting. I hope you’re not the one looking for love. Because that would be a damn shame. I hope all is well with you. Have a good night.

Psh. I assume it means she can’t find him, even though she’s that close to him. Meaning she doesn’t feel connected. It’s like reaching out in the dark and touching nothing but air, even though you know someone is supposed to be there. P.S. TALK TO ME! I miss you. 🙁

P.P.S. Sorry for being such a dickhead.