Yeah for work!

Ok, so I’m not that crazy about it.  I like my job all right, I mean it’ll do, for now.  But I am happy that I made it all the way through the day!  I was pretty sure that I’d be able to, but then again, I hadn’t really done much of anything since Last Thursday, ya know?   Anyway, it was nice to do something for once (and not get yelled at for doing it!)  I’m glad that it was slow though, since I was the only one in the frame shop until 1 (this is what happenes when I don’t write the schedule) it was nice having some uninturrupted time to figure out what had been going on while I’ve been gone, or actually, it was more like it was nice having uninturrupted time to clean up the damn mess and straighten out everything that had gotten messed up while I’ve been gone!  At the same time, I was pretty much dragging ass and having to remind myself that I can’t carry heavy things or lean against anything. 

Really, the only reason I’m happy about making it through the whole day is becuase that means I’ll be ok tomorrow, and that means maybe I can convince mom that I’m all right to go to the gym on Saturday!  (Hey, if I can make it through a 8 hour work day, I can do 30 minutes at the gym, right?)  I should think so!  I guess I really am bent on losing weight, it’s about damn time!   

Log in to write a note