Wishful Thinking *edit2*

I should get photo shop so I can make more impressive fake pictures… ~L~ But here’s one I did with paintbrush that turned out pretty darn good:

 

The two guys in the suits are from different pictures, the dress I saw down town at the local bridal shop and fell in love with (I just took a picture of it through the window), and the necklace I’m wearing is actually mine, it was my great grandmothers, and it goes so well with the dress… I really want that dress…  At first, I was just putting myself in the dress, but I don’t have the arms to go with being able to wear a dress like that, so I needed some arm coverage… so I got myself some eye candy…  ~L~   

Images used to make this lovely farce:

 

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2007

LOL, oooooh—niiiice 🙂

You did an awesome job. You look good in that colour. 😉

March 5, 2007

LOL that’s awesome!

March 5, 2007

shawls are good.

March 5, 2007

Very nifty!!!

March 6, 2007

hahaha

March 6, 2007

Hee! I have photoshop – my favourite thing ever was pasting my face (and my colleagues faces) on the archival photos we were working with. Heee hee hee hee hee!

March 6, 2007

Yup…you’re officially insane! :oD~jo

March 10, 2007

haha, you’re really silly. i love doing things like this too, so i guess i’m silly as well. 🙂