no sleeping in

I had to work at 9am this morning, and since I’m house-sitting, I have to get up earlier than I normally would.  It was hell trying getting ourselves out of bed!  Then I just sort of proped myslef up on Luke and practically made him do everything for me.  I must say, as annoyed as I am about my job, at least I don’t hate them so much that I call in sick all the time!  Well, maybe that’s more because I need the money! 

Anyway, I went off to work, and Luke went back to Ephrata, he had some stuff he had to do today, but he’s got tonight off too, so I get to see him again tonight!!!  Woo!  After that, he’s leaving for Spokane to go to a teacher’s conferance thing.  Or something like that, some kind of training of some kind anyway!

Huh, this ended up being a lot shorter than I thought it was going to be… I’m so exciting!! 

 

Log in to write a note