My crazy crush valentine

So here’s the valentine I made for the guy that I have a *little* crush on…

(poem reads: I like you so, but do not know just how to tell it, but seems to me l-o-v-e would be the way to spell it)

(poem reads: I’ve sent this valentine to you, now I’ve done my part, and so it’s up to you to read the secret in my heart)

It’s so corney and girly and lovey-dovey that I about want to gag, and I dig that kind of stuff.   Maybe I just feel a little nauseated becuase I’m actually considering giving it to him… It’s just really frustrating, here I am, about to be 29, and I have the most insane crush ever.  I don’t even know why I’m telling you guys about it, I’m going to go run away and be embarrased now!

(By the way, the corney little poems came from old valentine cards, I swear I didn’t make that shit up!)

 

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2007

That’s gorgeous!

January 22, 2007

I agree with Phedre…id totally be flattered receiving something like that!

January 26, 2007

That is so pretty! You certainly have an artistic flare. :o)~jo

Oh that is beautiful!