Bloody Hell

Work was a damn pain in the ass today.  Since Mark is no longer, I was pretty much on my own most of the morning. Cate escaped from the office to help me a few times, so that was nice.  We really need to get someone else back there. 

My shopping arm is still sore!  i got enough sleep last night, but I felt drained after work!  I swear, it went on forever.  I went to kickboxing anyway.  If it hadn’t been so cold and windy today, I would have tried convincing mom to go for a walk in the park!  Oh well, I got a great workout in!

Oh, and I talked to Kyle, I tried calling him for about an hour, his line was busy.  Then mom told me to stop trying, so my line wouldn’t be busy if he was trying to call me, so I asked to borrow her phone, and she calls him, the frist time, it was still busy, but the second time, he answered.  I don’t know if he realized it was her or not, I don’t think so though!  She gave me the phone, then she’s in the back ground being obnoxious (because that’s what she does best!) ~L~  So he asks to talk to her, so then they’re on the phone for a good 10 minutes, durring which my mom commented on his sexy voice, laughed at his dirty jokes, and I reffered to her as a shameless hussy for trying to steal my "boyfriend" ~L~ It was pretty funny actually. 

I finally got the phone away from her, and we figured out a time and place to meet.  I’m a little concerned that my dirty little mind (and mouth) may have gotten me in trouble.  I really don’t want him thinking I’m that easy, or expecting me to be…

Log in to write a note

She sounds like my mom! I know my mom has wanted me to date guys before simply because SHE found them hot. It didn’t work out very well for me…