A quick one

Well, it needs to be quick, becuase I really should get to bed! Hopefully, it will be! I still feel a little icky today, I really don’t want to catch a cold! (Ok, well, I obviously all ready have, I just don’t want it to get any worse!) I actually ended up in a good mood today though, I don’t know why, but I was pretty perky when I got home.  Maybe becuase the day went by a lot faster than I thought it would.  This morning, all I wanted to do was go back to bed and sleep ALL day! Then I felt a little cruddy, so I didn’t know if I was going to make it through the day.  I did though, and mom and I went to the gym tonight.  I decided that even though I haven’t had any pain, and I haven’t had to take any pain pills of any kind, that I should probably wait at least 3 whole weeks between my surgery and going back to kickboxing!  So NEXT Monday it’s back to kickboxing…

That means I’ll also be seeing Matt again.  Oh, that would be the actual and official name of the guy I have a crush on, I don’t think I’ve mentioned that before!  I keep getting this strange feeling in my stomach (that’s thankfully not my gallbladder!) it’s this combination of being nervous and excited, and nervous… between good butterflies and feeling like I’m going to be sick… oy, I hope I don’t get too gidy and over anxious about this before I even have a chance to give him the damn thing! I’m going to do it though, I mean I have to now that everyone’s all urging me to do it and I’ll get made fun of if I don’t! (Ok, I know you guys wouldn’t make fun of me, but you know what I mean!)

All right, off to bed with me!

xoxo

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2007

ryn: yup, procrasterbating – because when I procrastinate, I’m only fucking myself :o)Yeah, see hornier than usual is bad because a) I’m have a very high sex drive as is, and b) to make matters worse, Clay is “not ready” to have sex with me yet. If you go back to the first week of November and read my diary you’ll see the fiasco about that. Then the periodic complaining about it I’ve donesince. But I really like him, so I wait…and wait…aaaand wait. But I’m not bitter…noooo!~jo

January 30, 2007

I would love to go kickboxing. It was offered where I lived before we moved here, and I still kick myself (no pun intended) for not enrolling. lol

January 30, 2007

yup. like they could completly turn you down! %D dont worry, im not blaming you!!!! *smile*