Still waiting

So just as I figured, i still have not heard back from you. Not sure if you are in the hospital, or are just ignoring me, or what xactly is happeing. I feel sad to be honest with you. I really do. I figured if things were not meant to be between us, that you would come out and say it, and then we could continue being friends. After all I really do enjoy talking to you, and of course our conversations about sports. If I ever find someone else in my life who loves sports as much as you do, I should be so lucky. So I will go ahead and continue to wait. After all I have is time. I am not going anywhere any time soon atleast I don’t think and hope. I hope all is well with her, and that she has just got too much on her plate to deal with me. I smile and think yeah..thats it.

Jp

Log in to write a note