YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just spoke to my eldest son. He is leaving for Florida by car on Saturday morning so will probably be here Sunday night. My daughter will be flying here on December 22 at midnight. Her ticket cost 99 but with the extra charges it ends up almost 200???????? I am excited to see them. It’s been a few weeks.
 
This morning I did the Wii for forty minutes. Now I am going to get ready and meet a friend to go for lunch and whatever. No plans for tonight which is fine with me.
I finished the three d picture I was making for my son. Now to get it in the frame. We are not sure how to put it in so I will go to Michaels with it tomorrow.
I did two more pages of scrapbooking for my sister’s scrapbook. I started two more pages so I am on a roll and getting things done.
I hope to start my quilt but I guess things will have to wait until my children go home.
I want to buy a few presents for each of them to put under the Hanukah bush. More later.

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2010

My daughter got a Christmas Bonus this year so is going to get a WII for the family. She said her and I could use that to get some exercise. Love,