WHAT I DID TODAY

This morning I crawled out of bed after eight. I had breakfast and then made some calls. I called to arrange for a golf lesson next week. I called to talk to a friend and make dinner plans. 

Free Blog Poll

I cleaned up some papers and books in the kitchen.

I did the Wii for forty minutes. I still wonder if it would be better to go swimming but it’s so much easier to exercise here.

I wanted to order my adult tricycle from Walmart in the US. I couldn’t do it with a Canadian Visa so will have to wait for tomorrow. I can’t wait to get it.

I went for lunch with two cousins. They are so different from each other. One talks a mile a minute. The other is so shy! We made plans to go to the Golden Age community center in September. One of my cousins hardly ever gets out.

I went to BULK BARN to buy some candy and cookies for myself and friends at the hospital.

I went to Chapters and bought some much needed books. NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was looking for the latest edition of the LLL Womanly Art of Breastfeeding.

I came home to nap but couldn’t.

We went out for supper.

Now it’s bedtime. Good night.

Log in to write a note