SO FAR SO GOOD


Expedia Discount

I am so happy that I am in Florida for the winter. I keep hearing how difficult it is to get around in the snow and cold. So I must admit and agree that it is wonderful to be in Florida and I am super duper lucky.
This morning I have an art club meeting. I am selling tickets for our art trip in January so I have to be there at nine. I know someone has to do the work but to tell you the truth I don’t really want to be doing anything that requires responsibility while I’m in Florida. I realize that some of the old timers have been working for these various hobby and interest groups but I don’t want to be under pressure while I’m here. Anyhow I volunteered at the end of last winter so I’m stuck for now.
After lunch I have an appointment with the Apple store as this laptop is working way too slowly. They’ll probably tell me to take off a lot of programs. I’m not using most but I like to have them. Often when I don’t know what to do online I download various programs. I know! I should get a life!!!!
Later I will mail some stuff to my grandchildren. If there is still time I want to go to the QUILT store and buy fabric to make my grandchildren pillow cases.
We have no plans for tonight. Maybe we’ll go to a movie. Any suggestions?
last night we went to see MARTY ALLEN. He is too funny – 88 years old!!!!!!!!!
I’m going to try to include one of his videos. Enjoy!!!!


Log in to write a note

You sound a bit more cheerful today 🙂 I hope you can get your reponsibilities over with quickly.