75 MINUTES

I think I have about an hour and a half to go before people start arriving. Actually my friend who makes the latkes will probably be here soon. I already took a shower, decided what I’m going to wear so I’m taking a few minutes to relax and write.
I hope I have enough food.
I hope I remember to serve everything.
I wonder why my glaze for my teesecake didn’t become clear. I know the cake is good!!!
I had a short nap in the afternoon.
I washed my kitchen floor.
The biggest problem is deciding when to warm up what.
I will soon go make major decisions.
So I want to wish everyone a very Healthy and Happy evening. Maybe I’ll be back later to tell you all about it.
Now I’ll start by putting on music and plugging in the tree and other lights.

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2010

Have fun!