Top 5 at 5

 

Eons ago I would do daily lists on flakebook instead of individual status updates. I had fun with them, my friends seemed to like them, and it was an easy way to get some shit off my chest if needed.

All y’all know how absofuckinglutely unmotivated, bored, depressed, blahblahblahfuckingblah I’ve been for the last… 5 years? lol (no no lol it’s true). Ive tried so many things to kick my ass into gear. Just fining my creative side again.Β  But I think it died a while back.

 

So, talking to friends,Β  maybe KISSING it will help. Maybe my brain won’t glitch out of stress of … who tf knows what problem it has with it.

See yah.

“Top five at five.

  1. I’m in a mood. You know the kind of mood where you don’t know what kind of mood it is? Yeah, that. πŸ˜•
  2. I’ve been trying to stay motivated to do things – any and all things that need to be done. Whether it’s boring tasks, fun activities, or essential things to stay alive like drinking water, I just can’t seem to find that motivation today. πŸ˜”
  3. I’ve been jotting down random thoughts on my phone while working. For example, “I just realized it must be weird when a stranger asks humans if they can give their dog a treat when walking by them. Because who walks around with dog treats without a dog?” πŸ€”
  4. I also wrote, “Why do I have to listen to 80s metal/hair bands etc when it’s the Fourth of July holiday? It doesn’t seem right if I don’t.” πŸŽΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
  5. Because of #4 above, I’ve been listening to a LOT of Iron Maiden and enjoying the heck out of it. 🀘
Log in to write a note