I want…

I want to feel your face against mine

I want to taste your lips

I want to make you wet

I want to undress you with the urgency that only two lovers know

I want to kiss every little inch of your skin

I want to get lotion and massage you

I want to suck on your toes

I want to kiss the back of your knees

I want to feel the softness of your inner thighs

I want to lay in between your legs and grab your ass and hold it still while I lick you from your asshole to your clit

I want to give you an orgasm by licking you till you scream and beg for mercy

I want to feel you try to squirm and get away from a man that is stronger than you One that can hold you still while I pleasure you

I want to feel you tongue the tip of my cock

I want to see the spittle strand hang from the tip of my dick to your tongue

I want to gaze into your eyes at first penetration

I want to make you scream into my ear

I want to be fucking you and feel your nails dig into my back

I want you to grab the hair on my chest when I raise up

I want you to wonder how my hands can be EVERYWHERE on your body all at once

I want to cause your hair to be matted with sweat and lust

I want to feel your ass against my pelvis as I take you from behind

I want to hear you grunt as you slam back into my cock

I want you to feel me explode inside you

I want to collapse onto your back

I want to lay with you in bliss and exhaustion

I want both of us to pass out with your breasts crushed into my chest

I want the satisfaction of pleasing you

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2006

well…….ok. AND! 80% chocolate is definately do-able. the 72 is just what I use….it’s damn good….and more people have 72 as their threshold. 🙂

Ah yes. Good times. Very, very good times. *sigh* Loser.