The fire and brimstone return

Oh God. It’s been so long.

I sat down to write last night. Had an awesome first two lines to a story. but it dies soon after that. I’ll have to find a way.

I am rarely able to write these days, and it annoys me so much. I keep thinking, all this shit im doing, its not me. Im a writer, what am i doing ? Wasting time, life, what i love doing. Must get back to it, Must get back to it.

But it doesnt happen. Not yet. soon. maybe its just not time.

Im so happy its nearly xmas, i love christmas, just for the lights and colours and general boozey happiness.

I’v done all my shopping nearly. Just gotta put the tree up.

Meanwhile, the exhaustion has taken over. Im outta here.

Gah

Goes too quickly.

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2008

welcome back!!!!

December 12, 2008

sometimes, when calendars fill up, so does our free time to take the time to sit down to put thoughts into words. you should carry a cute little journal around with you.

December 14, 2008

I know it is ridiculous I just wanna get back in contact with the dopey sod. I should come on here more, it would help me remember stuff a little better. It’s also a good way of keeping in touch with people