sometimes

i sometimes. no. i often wonder where it will all end up. i mean, i always think about it, i often see it. but sometimes, just sometimes i beleive i am actually there.

its hard to explain but sometimes when i cant sleep and life roars – literally roars – before me, theres nothing i can say to make that thought, the thought of the end, go.

but isnt that all anyone can say.

we lived,

we breathed,

we thought,

then we got there?

xXx

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2005

I wish I knew where there was. Somewhere cozy where everything I knew was just going to be alright for the rest of my life, but pieces of peace are good enough for me for now.

October 9, 2005

that is, i suppose, all that anyone can do. it won’t even matter whether you thought or not- no one will know… and you won’t be able to tell the true story…. is what i get to thinking on particularly pointless days.